HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  ChatroomChatroom  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

whoa new member

Go down 
AuthorMessage
remiliascarlet
Youkai
Youkai

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: whoa new member   Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:05 am

hi, its pretty obvious im new to the forum but i came here off of someone shamelessly advertising on tumblr. though im fairly new to the fandom and i'm not 100% familiar with all the weird touhou, i know stuff here and there.
this is my very first time trying my hand at touhou characters, but i have experience with other fandoms and im not scared to try out new things! im likely to try my hand at remilia, satori or kagerou if those are open.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Knell
Founder
Founder

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: whoa new member   Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:06 am

People are allowed to claim the same character, so give it a shot. Welcome to the forum, hope you enjoy your stay.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://legendsofgensokyo.forumotion.com
remiliascarlet
Youkai
Youkai

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: whoa new member   Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:07 am

Knell wrote:
People are allowed to claim the same character, so give it a shot. Welcome to the forum, hope you enjoy your stay.

neat! are we allowed to roleplay more than one character, or are we limited? thanks for the welcome by the way
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Knell
Founder
Founder

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: whoa new member   Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:07 am

The rules section explains it all.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://legendsofgensokyo.forumotion.com
Shizuku
Administrator
Administrator

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: whoa new member   Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:08 am

Well, seeing as Knell has four characters haha..well, I think the limit's five characters.

I am going to be so shocked if you're not Remilia, pfft