Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  ChatroomChatroom  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Guten tag, people of the interwebs.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
KudaGitsune
Human
Human
KudaGitsune

Roleplay info
Characters:

Guten tag, people of the interwebs. Empty
PostSubject: Guten tag, people of the interwebs.   Guten tag, people of the interwebs. EmptyThu Feb 20, 2014 7:46 pm

Hello to whoever (if anyone) is viewing this. Seeing as others have done a sort of introduction post thing, I thought I might as well too.
Hello, I am to be known as KudaGitsune and I am kinda new to the whole 'roleplaying through a forum' thing so please bare with me...
I have however, roleplayed before on other sites (deviantart, Tumblr ect) so I can at least offer that as experience...
Anyway, before I start to drabble, I shall end this now. I look forward to roleplaying &/or conversing with you~.
Back to top Go down
Shizuku
Administrator
Administrator
Shizuku

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: Guten tag, people of the interwebs.   Guten tag, people of the interwebs. EmptyThu Feb 20, 2014 7:50 pm

Hello there, new member! Welcome to the club of people who are all partially dead of some sort. Do I call you Kuda, or Gitsune, or you go by some other name? Anyway, welcome to the forums.

Oh, and which characters are you planning on roleplaying/have roleplayed?
Back to top Go down
http://melancholyjudgement.tumblr.com/
remiliascarlet
Youkai
Youkai
remiliascarlet

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: Guten tag, people of the interwebs.   Guten tag, people of the interwebs. EmptyThu Feb 20, 2014 7:55 pm

YOOO welcome new member! \(uou)/
Back to top Go down
KudaGitsune
Human
Human
KudaGitsune

Roleplay info
Characters:

PostSubject: Re: Guten tag, people of the interwebs.   Guten tag, people of the interwebs. EmptyFri Feb 21, 2014 10:42 am

Shizuku wrote: